Professionals

Renata di Lascio

  • Structuring and investments
  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

renata.dilascio@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Renata di Lascio


Luiz Gustavo Mesquita

  • Structuring and investments
  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

luiz.gustavo@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Luiz Gustavo Mesquita


Bruna Bogucheski

  • Contracts
  • Real estate contracts
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

bruna.bogucheski@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Bruna Bogucheski


Douglas Vosgerau

  • Structuring and investments
  • International contracts
  • M&A
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

douglas.vosgerau@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Douglas Vosgerau


Mariana K. Teixeira

  • Contracts
  • International Contracts
  • M&A

mariana.teixeira@vlma.com.br

VCard of Mariana K. Teixeira


Tiago Ecker

  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

tiago.ecker@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Tiago Ecker


Victor Marangoni

  • Corporate relations
  • M&A
  • Estate and sucession planning

victor.marangoni@vlma.com.br

VCard of Victor Marangoni


Bruna Fedatto

  • Corporate relations
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

bruna.fedatto@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Bruna Fedatto


Gabriel Russi Vianna

  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

gabriel.vianna@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Gabriel Russi Vianna


Luis Eduardo Saraiva Lando

  • Corporate relations
    M&A
    Estate and sucession planning
  • Corporate governance

luis.lando@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Luis Eduardo Saraiva Lando


Marina Almeida

  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

marina.almeida@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Marina Almeida


Rafael Küster

  • Corporate relations
  • Contracts
  • Estate and sucession planning

rafael.kuster@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of Rafael Küster


João Gabriel Arseno Innocencio

  • Corporate relations

joao.arseno@vlma.com.br

linkedin

VCard of João Gabriel Arseno Innocencio